Elected Officials

City of Greensburg



Robert L. Bell,Department 1, Public Safety
416 South Main Street
Greensburg, PA  15601



(pictured R-L:  top row - Councilman Finfrock, Councilman Vesely; bottom row - Councilwoman Lennert, Mayor Bell, Councilwoman McCormick

City Council

Cheryl Lennert, Department 5, Parks and Public Property
Kathleen McCormick, Department 4, Public Works
Jonathan P. Vesely, Department 3, Administration, Development and Public Operations
Randy Finfrock, Department 2, Accounting and Finance

Westmoreland County

County Commissioners

 Westmoreland County Courthouse

2 North Main Street

Greensburg, PA  15601
Gina Cirilli, Commissioner
Ted Kopas, Commissioner
Charles Anderson, Commissioner

State Representative

101 Ehalt Street, Suite 105
Greensburg, PA  15601

State Senator

Kim Ward
766 East Pittsburgh Street, Suite 101
Greensburg, PA  15601

U.S. Representative

Timothy Murphy
Route 136
Greensburg, PA 15601

City Council

City of Greensburg City Council

City of Greensburg

Monthly Meetings: City Council Meetings are held at 7:00 p.m. on the 2nd Monday of the month and monthly Agenda Meetings are held on the 1st Monday of the month at 4:30 p.m.  in Council Chambers located on the 2nd Floor of City Hall.   The public is welcome and invited to attend. Click the following link for the meeting schedule:  Public Meeting Schedule 2018
Elected Officials:

Department 1

 Mayor Robert L. Bell

Public Safety Director

  Department 2

 Councilman Randy Finfrock 

 Accounts and Finance Director

  Fiscal Office

 Tax Collection

  Department 3    

Councilman Donnie Zappone Jr.

Director, Administration, Development and Public Operations

 Department 4

 Councilman Gregory Mertz

 Public Works Director
City Surveyor and Project Consultant

Public Works - Street Department

 Department 5

Councilwoman Cheryl Lennert

Director, Parks and Recreation