City Council

City of Greensburg City Council

(Standing - L to R, Councilman Finfrock and Councilman Vesely; Seated - L to R, Councilman Anzovino, Mayor Bell, Councilwoman Lennert)

Monthly Meetings: City Council Meetings are held at 7:00 p.m. on the 2nd Monday of the month and monthly Agenda Meetings are held on the 1st Monday of the month at 4:30 p.m.  in Council Chambers located on the 2nd Floor of City Hall.   The public is welcome and invited to attend. Click the following link for the meeting schedule:  Public Meeting Schedule 2017
Elected Officials:

Department 1


 Mayor Robert L. Bell

Public Safety Director

Department 2

CouncilmanFinfrock Councilman Randy Finfrock 

 Accounts and Finance Director

  Fiscal Office

 Tax Collection


Department 3    


Councilman Jonathan P. Vesely

Director, Administration, Development and Public Operations




Department 4


Jeffrey P. Anzovino

 Public Works Director
City Surveyor and Project Consultant

Public Works - Street Department




Department 5

CherylCouncilwoman Cheryl Lennert
Director, Parks and Recreation